Who's Who in Law

  • Liam McKechnie BCL '71
    Supreme Court Judge
  • Bryan McMahon PhD '72
    High Court Judge
    Adjunct Professor of Law, UCC 
    Chairman of the Abbey Theatre
  • Jerry Healy BA '73, BCL '78 
  • Marie Baker BA '74, MA '79, BCL '82
    High Court Judge
  • Patrick J McCarthy BCL
    High Court Judge
  • Katherine Delahunty BCL '76 (Decd.)
    First female solicitor appointed Judge of the Circuit Court
  • Rosemary Horgan BCL LLB '76
    President of the District Court
  • Mary Keane, BCL '82
    Deputy Director General / Director of Policy and Public Affairs at Law Society of Ireland
  • Eileen Creedon BCL '84
    Chief State Solicitor
  • Pádraig Ó Ríordáin BCL '86, LLM '89 
    Leading Expert in Commercial and Corporate Law
    Managing Partner Arthur Cox, Dublin 
  • Deirdre Madden BCL '87, LLM '88, PhD '00
    Professor, School of Law, UCC
  • Maeve Collins BCL '88 
    Regional Director, Asia Pacific, Department of Foreign Affairs & Trade
  • Fiona de Londres BCL 2002 LLM 2003 PhD 2008
    Chair of Global Legal Studies at University of Birmingham

Alumni and Development

Alumni agus Forbartha

University College Cork, 2.12 Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, T12 XF62, Ireland