Alumni Board

UCC Alumni Board

The next Annual General Meeting of the Alumni Board will be held on:

Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Time: 6.00-8.00pm
Location: 1 Lapp's Quay (Boardroom)

All alumni are welcome to attend this meeting. Please complete this form in order to reserve your place.


The UCC Alumni Board informs and helps direct UCC's alumni relations programme.

2018 -2019 UCC Alumni Board Members

Patrick Quinn, BDS '01 (Chair)

Rob Donelson, Executive Director, Development & Alumni Relations Office, UCC

Shemas Eivers, BE '81 

Catherine Harney, BComm 1970, HDE

Conor Healy, BSc '93, MSc '96, MBA '03

Mark Horne, BSc ‘80

Antoinette Jordan, BA ’00, MBS ‘11

Karen Kelly, BA '98

John MacCarthy, BE ’79

Anuya Mane, MSc '16

Dr Valerie Mannix-Boyle, BA '95, PhD

Dr Lekha Menon Margassery. PhD '13

Mark Nolan, BComm '85, MBA '07, DBA '13

Ann-Marie O'Sullivan, BComm '85

Gerry Ryan, BBS '96 

Alan Hayes, President, UCC Students' Union

Brian Turner, BA '92, MA

David Williams, Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Giving, UCC


Alumni and Development

Alumni agus Forbartha

University College Cork, 2.12 Western Gateway Building, Western Road, Cork, T12 XF62, Ireland